h1

Weekend plans…

September 26, 2009

1) Get a haircut
2) Get a ton of reading done
3) Head down to Hermosa Beach to watch Notre Dame
4) Head to North Hollywood for Mass at St. Charles Sunday Morning
5) Head to Hollywood to watch the Seahawks Sunday afternoon
6) Get more reading done
7) Finish my Liturgy planning sheet
8) Watch the episode of The Office I missed Thursday
9) SLEEP

Hopefully I’ll get some pics of some of this stuff to post. I need to be a better blogger.
UPDATE: Apparently when you put in an 8 with a parenthesis it makes one of those lame smiley faces with sunglasses.

3 comments

  1. Episode of Office = fabulous…enjoy šŸ™‚


  2. I thought you were just super psyched for the office.


  3. Shannon,

    I don’t think I’m ever psyched enough about anything to make a smiley face with sunglasses.



Leave a Reply

